Jonathan to appoint 7 new ministers; Obanikoro, 6 others make new ministerial list

28 0

The controversial former minister of state for defence Musiliu Obanikoro, who after losing out in the Lagos PDP Governorship Primaries started a serious trouble for the PDP claiming the Primaries is marred with many irregularities, the same Obanikoro is now one of the seven ministerial nominees sent to the senate by President Goodluck Jonathan.

The report by the NTA said Patricia Akwashiki from Nasarawa state, Kenneth Kobani from Rivers state are among the names sent.

More details later.

READ MORE:  Ogun state government pays workers December, 13th-month salaries

Related Post

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *